A little something

So I visited my new best friend on Friday. He’s tiny, beautiful and perfect. Of course. At first I didn’t want to hold him, I’m scared of babies (they seem so fragile – I’m I afraid I’m gonna do something wrong!) but after a while I couldn’t resist and I held him and stared at him for a long time. He even made me forget about the chocolate cake on the table. I can’t wait to visit him again. Ehm.. and his parents. I think we are gonna be good friends.
My friday night went downhill from that:
001

Leave a comment

Filed under Life

Leave a Reply

