Here I am

Hello world!

My internet connection died on my a week ago. And the procrastinator and the social phobic that I am, I didn’t do anything about it. Until yesterday. It turned out to be very simple, to fix this thing, so here I am again.
I am in a strange mood today.
Melons
Gulliver’s travels
strangers’ blogs
Some more Gulliver
And a phonecall from my friend Anna. She’s a mommy now. I find that so strange. So strange that I haven’t called her since she had the baby 8 days ago. I’m weird. I was actually surprised when I talked to her on the phone because she sounded just like the Anna I have known for so many years. Somehow I think I expected her to be a totally different person, now that she’s a mother.
I’m going to visit them tonight. The family of three. I hope the baby boy will like me…

Leave a comment

Filed under Life

Leave a Reply

